Leontief Memorial Prize

The IIOA is pleased to announce a Leontief Memorial Prize 2013 for the **best conference paper of young authors** (born after 1972, unpublished work, work combining theory and application). All co-authors must meet the "young author" requirements. The Leontief Memorial Prize Committee of the IIOA will verify applicant qualifications and select the winning paper, which will be automatically considered for publication in the Journal of the Association, *Economic Systems Research*. Authors who want to compete for the 2013 Leontief Memorial Prize should submit their **full paper** to the Chair of the Scientific Program Committee and the Chair of the Local Organizing Committee **by February 28, 2013**.

Chair of the Scientific Program Committee:

Bart Los University of Groningen b.los (at) rug.nl

Chairs of the Local Organizing Committee:

Yasuhide Okuyama University of Kitakyushu iioa2013 (at) kitakyu-u.ac.jp

Shigemi Kagawa Kyushu University kagawa (at) en.kyushu-u.ac.jp